In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees.

14554_4761667211871_561028493_n

Ever have a day when you just want to make a silly face and laugh at the world? Sometimes a funny face and a good giggle is the best medicine.

I’ve read a lot of wonderful posts today and I drank 2 mugs of black tea. This alone has changed my life for the better. I feel more positive and I am pumped with antioxidants. Here is one example of a super post I came across on my reader today.

I’m going to keep this post short and sweet. I want to thank the 67 people who follow my blog. It means a lot that you stop by and read. I’d love to hear from you! Always feel free to stop by and give me a shout.

It’s a cold wintry day today–I’m about to go outside and walk in the snow. It doesn’t get much better than that! What do you like to do on winter days like today?

Be well.

One thought on “In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees.

Leave a Reply

